Actions

MediaWiki Widgets

Deletion policy

From MediaWiki Widgets

Deletion of a MediaWiki Widgets article removes the current version and all previous versions from public view. Unlike page blanking, which can be performed (or reverted) by any user, deletion can be performed only by administrators. Administrators can also view deleted pages and reverse ("undelete") any deletion. All such actions are logged. If in doubt as to whether there is consensus to delete a page, administrators will normally not delete it.